Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Tyson Jost
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 3/14/1998
Position: CWeight: 187 Birthplace: St. Albert, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Tyson Jost had 14:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Tyson Jost had 19:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Tyson Jost scored one goal in 21:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jost now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Tyson Jost had 15:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Col 6 1 0 1 -5 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 Col 65 12 10 22 -10 26 5 0 1 113 10.62
2018-19 Col 70 11 15 26 -2 14 4 0 3 114 9.65
2019-20 Col 67 8 15 23 11 22 1 0 0 115 6.96
2020-21 Col 54 7 10 17 14 24 0 0 1 92 7.61
2021-22 Col 4 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 266 40 50 90 9 86 10 0 5 452 8.85

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 3 1 4 3 0 0 0 0 21 14.29
2019-20 Col 12 1 0 1 -1 8 0 0 0 19 5.26
2020-21 Col 10 2 2 4 -3 4 1 0 0 16 12.50
Career 40 6 4 10 -3 12 1 0 0 65 9.23

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.