Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Jesse Puljujarvi
G A Pts
14 22 36
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 5/7/1998
Position: RWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Alvkarleby, Sweden

Latest News
May 26 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi scored one goal in 10:38 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Puljujarvi now has two goals on the season.
May 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 13:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 10:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE0:37 ET1:37 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 8:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 11:38 of ice time in the Oilers' 9-6 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 14 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 6:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 5:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 7:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 11:15 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had an assist in 14:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Puljujarvi now has one assist on the season.
May 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi scored one goal in 12:55 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Puljujarvi now has one goal on the season.
May 2 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 7:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had 16:10 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jesse Puljujarvi had an assist in 13:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Puljujarvi now has 22 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 28 1 7 8 5 10 1 0 0 41 2.44
2017-18 Edm 65 12 8 20 -1 14 2 0 2 136 8.82
2018-19 Edm 46 4 5 9 -14 16 0 0 0 53 7.55
2020-21 Edm 55 15 10 25 6 16 2 0 0 115 13.04
2021-22 Edm 65 14 22 36 22 20 4 0 1 160 8.75
Career 259 46 52 98 18 76 9 0 3 505 9.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Edm 4 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2021-22 Edm 12 2 1 3 0 2 0 0 0 19 10.53
Career 16 3 2 5 0 2 0 0 0 34 8.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.