Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Patrik Laine
G A Pts
6 9 15
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-5 Born: 4/19/1998
Position: LWWeight: 216 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 23 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Patrik Laine had 17:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Patrik Laine had an assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Laine now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Patrik Laine scored one goal in 16:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laine now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Patrik Laine had 15:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 9-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Patrik Laine scored one goal in 16:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laine now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Patrik Laine had 16:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Patrik Laine had an assist in 20:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laine now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 6 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Patrik Laine had 23:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Wpg 73 36 28 64 7 26 9 0 5 204 17.65
2017-18 Wpg 82 44 26 70 8 24 20 0 8 241 18.26
2018-19 Wpg 82 30 20 50 -24 42 15 0 3 245 12.24
2019-20 Wpg 68 28 35 63 8 22 8 0 1 226 12.39
2020-21 Wpg 1 2 1 3 1 4 0 0 1 3 66.67
2020-21 Cls 45 10 11 21 -29 21 4 0 0 79 12.66
2020-21 Tot 46 12 12 24 -28 25 4 0 1 82 14.63
2021-22 Cls 20 6 9 15 -3 12 0 0 3 51 11.76
Career 371 156 130 286 -32 151 56 0 21 1049 14.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 17 5 7 12 2 4 3 0 0 56 8.93
2018-19 Wpg 6 3 1 4 2 0 1 0 0 18 16.67
2019-20 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 24 8 8 16 3 4 4 0 0 77 10.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.