Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Nick Lappin
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 11/1/1992
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Geneva, Illinois

Stats
Latest News
Mar. 17 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Nick Lappin had 10:54 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 12 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Nick Lappin had 14:30 of ice time in the Devils' 9-4 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Nick Lappin had 10:06 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Nick Lappin had 14:33 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Nick Lappin had 17:09 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Nick Lappin had 14:04 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nick Lappin had 15:19 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Nick Lappin had 17:19 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 14 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Nick Lappin had 12:25 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Nick Lappin had 14:01 of ice time in the Devils' 8-3 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET19:46 BRT - Nick Lappin had 10:14 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NJ 43 4 3 7 -17 17 0 0 0 57 7.02
2017-18 NJ 6 1 0 1 2 4 0 0 0 7 14.29
2018-19 NJ 11 0 0 0 -6 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 60 5 3 8 -21 21 0 0 0 75 6.67


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.