Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Dryden Hunt
G A Pts
6 11 17
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 11/24/1995
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Cranbrook, British Columbia

Latest News
June 11 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 10:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 7:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 10:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Dryden Hunt scored one goal in 11:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hunt now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 27 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 14:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Dryden Hunt had 11:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Fla 11 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2018-19 Fla 31 3 7 10 0 8 0 0 0 53 5.66
2019-20 Fla 21 0 4 4 0 24 0 0 0 33 0.00
2020-21 Ari 26 3 5 8 -6 4 0 0 0 39 7.69
2021-22 NYR 76 6 11 17 -10 52 0 0 2 94 6.38
Career 165 12 28 40 -21 90 0 0 2 231 5.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2021-22 NYR 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.