Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Carter Rowney
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 5/10/1989
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Grand Prairie, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Carter Rowney scored one goal in 12:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rowney now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Carter Rowney had 11:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Carter Rowney had 10:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Carter Rowney had 9:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.