Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Brett Seney
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-9 Born: 2/29/1996
Position: LWWeight: 156 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Brett Seney had 11:07 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brett Seney had 8:45 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NJ 51 5 8 13 -14 31 0 0 0 49 10.20
2019-20 NJ 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 53 5 8 13 -15 31 0 0 0 50 10.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.