Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
John Marino
G A Pts
1 16 17
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 5/21/1997
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: North Easton, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - John Marino had 20:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - John Marino had 20:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - John Marino had an assist in 21:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marino now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - John Marino had 19:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - John Marino had 21:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - John Marino had 19:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - John Marino had an assist in 16:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marino now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - John Marino had 18:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - John Marino had an assist in 20:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Marino now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - John Marino had an assist in 20:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Marino now has 13 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 56 6 20 26 17 20 1 0 0 61 9.84
2020-21 Pit 52 3 10 13 5 8 1 0 1 56 5.36
2021-22 Pit 41 1 16 17 0 13 0 0 0 43 2.33
Career 149 10 46 56 22 41 2 0 1 160 6.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 -2 8 0 0 0 16 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.