Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Rudolfs Balcers
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-11 Born: 4/8/1997
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Liepaja, Latvia

Latest News
Jan. 16 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 9:04 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 10:04 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 9:54 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 9:47 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had an assist in 11:01 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Balcers now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 10:25 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 13:12 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.