Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#97
Kirill Kaprizov
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-10 Born: 4/26/1997
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov had three assists in 22:17 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 overtime win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kaprizov now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov had an assist in 15:21 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kaprizov now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov had an assist in 20:09 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kaprizov now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Min 55 27 24 51 10 16 8 0 3 157 17.20
2021-22 Min 3 0 5 5 3 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 58 27 29 56 13 20 8 0 3 164 16.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Min 7 2 1 3 -3 4 1 0 0 10 20.00
Career 7 2 1 3 -3 4 1 0 0 10 20.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.