Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Sam Montembeault
W GAA Sv%
8 3.77 0.891
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 10/30/1996
Position: GWeight: 199 Birthplace: Becancour, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 27 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 8-18-6 on the season with a 3.77 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Apr. 24 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 37 of 41 shots in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 7-18-6 on the season with a 3.79 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Apr. 16 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 33 of 41 shots in the Canadiens' 8-4 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-17-6 on the season with a 3.78 GAA and .891 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Fla 11 591 3.05 4 3 2 - 2 0 30 282 0.894
2019-20 Fla 14 700 3.34 5 5 1 - 4 0 39 356 0.890
2021-22 Mon 38 1942 3.77 8 18 6 - 8 1 122 1124 0.891
Career 63 3234 3.54 17 26 9 - 14 1 191 1762 0.892


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.