Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
J.C. Beaudin
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 3/25/1997
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Longueuil, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - J.C. Beaudin had 14:04 of ice time in the Senators' 8-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - J.C. Beaudin had an assist in 8:28 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beaudin now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 7 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - J.C. Beaudin had 4:20 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - J.C. Beaudin had 8:06 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 4 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - J.C. Beaudin had 7:40 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - J.C. Beaudin had 11:45 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - J.C. Beaudin had 6:10 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - J.C. Beaudin had 6:19 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 23 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - J.C. Beaudin had 6:39 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ott 9 0 1 1 -2 5 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 9 0 1 1 -2 5 0 0 0 5 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.