Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Jonas Siegenthaler
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 5/6/1997
Position: DWeight: 211 Birthplace: Zurich, Switzerland

Latest News
Jan. 24 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 15:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 20:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 26 0 4 4 6 10 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Was 64 2 7 9 11 43 0 0 1 49 4.08
2020-21 Was 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 92 2 11 13 16 55 0 0 1 62 3.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Was 7 0 0 0 -7 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 11 0 0 0 -7 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.