Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Yakov Trenin
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-2 Born: 1/13/1997
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 10:11 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 12:02 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST2:36 PM CST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)15:36 ET18:36 BRT - Yakov Trenin had an assist in 10:26 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trenin now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 9 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Yakov Trenin had an assist in 10:05 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trenin now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 7 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 7:27 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 6 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Yakov Trenin had an assist in 13:30 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 shootout loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trenin now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Yakov Trenin scored one goal in 12:27 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trenin now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 13:24 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Yakov Trenin had an assist in 9:07 of ice time in the Predators' 8-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Trenin now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 7:54 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)20:12 ET23:12 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 10:14 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Yakov Trenin scored one goal in 7:53 of ice time in the Predators' 6-4 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trenin now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 12:35 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Nsh 13 2 4 6 3 7 0 0 0 17 11.76
Career 13 2 4 6 3 7 0 0 0 17 11.76


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.