Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Anthony Beauvillier
G A Pts
15 13 28
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 6/8/1997
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Sorel, Quebec

Latest News
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had an assist in 16:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Beauvillier now has 13 assists on the season.
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had an assist in 15:07 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Beauvillier now has 12 assists on the season.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier scored one goal in 14:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Beauvillier now has 15 goals on the season.
May 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier scored one goal in 17:28 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beauvillier now has 14 goals on the season.
May 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had an assist in 16:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beauvillier now has 11 assists on the season.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier scored two goals in 17:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Beauvillier now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier scored one goal in 16:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beauvillier now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 13:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYI 66 9 15 24 1 10 0 0 2 101 8.91
2017-18 NYI 71 21 15 36 2 16 3 0 2 132 15.91
2018-19 NYI 81 18 10 28 1 8 1 0 4 156 11.54
2019-20 NYI 68 18 21 39 -11 15 3 1 3 132 13.64
2020-21 NYI 47 15 13 28 15 12 3 0 5 109 13.76
Career 333 81 74 155 8 61 10 1 16 630 12.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2019-20 NYI 22 9 5 14 6 10 2 0 3 67 13.43
Career 30 10 6 16 6 10 2 0 3 82 12.20

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.