Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Brock Boeser
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 2/25/1997
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brock Boeser had 19:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Brock Boeser scored two goals in 18:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boeser now has 23 goals on the season.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Brock Boeser had 15:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brock Boeser had 21:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Brock Boeser had an assist in 16:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boeser now has 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brock Boeser tallied one goal and one assist in 22:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Boeser now has 21 goals and 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 19 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Brock Boeser tallied one goal and two assists in 16:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Boeser now has 20 goals and 21 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Van 9 4 1 5 0 0 2 0 1 25 16.00
2017-18 Van 62 29 26 55 -5 16 10 0 4 179 16.20
2018-19 Van 69 26 30 56 -2 22 6 0 3 209 12.44
2019-20 Van 57 16 29 45 4 14 5 0 3 169 9.47
2020-21 Van 56 23 26 49 -3 16 8 1 1 141 16.31
2021-22 Van 71 23 23 46 -5 20 11 0 6 195 11.79
Career 324 121 135 256 -11 88 42 1 18 918 13.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 17 4 7 11 -1 10 2 0 1 31 12.90
Career 17 4 7 11 -1 10 2 0 1 31 12.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.