Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Kyle Connor
G A Pts
47 46 93
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 12/9/1996
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Shelby Township, Michigan

Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Kyle Connor scored one goal in 18:42 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Kraken on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connor now has 47 goals on the season.
Apr. 29 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Kyle Connor had 20:35 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Flames on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Kyle Connor tallied one goal and two assists in 20:28 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connor now has 46 goals and 46 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Kyle Connor scored one goal in 20:40 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Connor now has 45 goals on the season.
Apr. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Kyle Connor scored one goal in 23:07 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Connor now has 44 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Wpg 20 2 3 5 -7 4 0 0 1 24 8.33
2017-18 Wpg 76 31 26 57 8 16 7 0 7 192 16.15
2018-19 Wpg 82 34 32 66 -7 18 11 1 5 227 14.98
2019-20 Wpg 71 38 35 73 4 34 9 1 7 239 15.90
2020-21 Wpg 56 26 24 50 -4 12 10 0 5 166 15.66
2021-22 Wpg 79 47 46 93 -3 4 8 3 9 317 14.83
Career 384 178 166 344 -9 88 45 5 34 1165 15.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 17 3 7 10 2 2 1 0 0 36 8.33
2018-19 Wpg 6 3 2 5 -1 0 1 0 1 14 21.43
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 3 4 7 -2 0 0 0 1 28 10.71
Career 35 9 14 23 -5 2 2 0 2 92 9.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.