Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Lawson Crouse
G A Pts
20 14 34
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-4 Born: 6/23/1997
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Mt. Brydges, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)23:15 ET0:15 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 14:13 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 16:13 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 15:56 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 2:22 AM PT3:22 AM MT4:22 AM CT5:22 AM ET9:22 GMT17:22 2:22 AM MST3:22 AM CST4:22 AM EST13:22 UAE5:22 ET6:22 BRT - Lawson Crouse had 21:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kraken on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Lawson Crouse tallied one goal and one assist in 15:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Crouse now has 20 goals and 14 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 72 5 7 12 -20 48 0 1 2 84 5.95
2017-18 Ari 11 1 0 1 -6 7 0 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 Ari 81 11 14 25 5 67 0 2 1 131 8.40
2019-20 Ari 66 15 10 25 0 33 0 1 3 109 13.76
2020-21 Ari 51 4 9 13 -10 46 0 0 0 70 5.71
2021-22 Ari 65 20 14 34 -9 52 3 1 4 131 15.27
Career 346 56 54 110 -40 253 3 5 10 538 10.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 13 15.38
Career 9 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 13 15.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.