Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#96
Mikko Rantanen
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-4 Born: 10/29/1996
Position: RWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Nousiainen, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Mikko Rantanen scored one goal in 19:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Rantanen now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Mikko Rantanen scored one goal in 19:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Rantanen now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Mikko Rantanen scored one goal in 21:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -5 for the game. Rantanen now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had an assist in 24:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rantanen now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Mikko Rantanen had an assist in 19:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Rantanen now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Col 9 0 0 0 -7 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Col 75 20 18 38 -25 22 4 0 2 133 15.04
2017-18 Col 81 29 55 84 0 34 12 0 3 178 16.29
2018-19 Col 74 31 56 87 13 54 16 0 4 193 16.06
2019-20 Col 42 19 22 41 -2 14 8 0 5 107 17.76
2020-21 Col 52 30 36 66 30 34 9 0 7 177 16.95
2021-22 Col 4 2 2 4 -4 2 1 0 0 13 15.38
Career 337 131 189 320 5 162 50 0 21 810 16.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 0 4 4 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 6 8 14 -1 4 2 0 2 34 17.65
2019-20 Col 15 7 14 21 11 6 2 0 0 55 12.73
2020-21 Col 10 5 8 13 5 4 3 0 2 32 15.63
Career 43 18 34 52 14 14 7 0 4 131 13.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.