Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Timo Meier
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 10/8/1996
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Herisau, Switzerland

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Timo Meier had an assist in 13:47 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Meier now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 22 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Timo Meier had 14:14 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET2:04 BRT - Timo Meier had 15:14 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Timo Meier had 14:38 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Timo Meier tallied one goal and two assists in 16:50 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Meier now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Timo Meier had 17:29 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 SJ 34 3 3 6 1 10 0 0 1 85 3.53
2017-18 SJ 81 21 15 36 2 51 3 0 4 210 10.00
2018-19 SJ 78 30 36 66 9 55 6 0 2 250 12.00
2019-20 SJ 70 22 27 49 -22 42 2 0 2 199 11.06
2020-21 SJ 6 1 3 4 -1 0 0 0 0 20 5.00
Career 269 77 84 161 -11 158 11 0 9 764 10.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 SJ 5 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 2 3 5 -1 10 2 0 0 29 6.90
2018-19 SJ 20 5 10 15 3 34 0 0 1 54 9.26
Career 35 7 13 20 2 46 2 0 1 94 7.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.