Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Mitchell Marner
G A Pts
4 14 18
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1997
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 22:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Marner (ankle) came off injured reserve before Wednesday's game against the Avalanche.
Analysis: One of the best passing wingers in the league, Marner has 14 assists (along with 4 goals) in 18 games this season.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 7:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 24:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marner now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 19:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Mitchell Marner scored one goal in 21:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marner now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 29 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 25:35 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marner now has 13 assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 16:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marner now has 12 assists on the season.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Mitchell Marner had two assists in 19:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Marner now has 11 assists on the season.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 21:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 18:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marner now has nine assists on the season.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Mitchell Marner had two assists in 21:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marner now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 19:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Mitchell Marner tallied one goal and two assists in 17:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marner now has three goals and six assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 16:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 20:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marner now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mitchell Marner had 23:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 22:10 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Marner now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Mitchell Marner tallied two goals and one assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marner now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Mitchell Marner had an assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marner now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 77 19 42 61 0 38 4 0 5 176 10.80
2017-18 Tor 82 22 47 69 -1 26 8 0 2 194 11.34
2018-19 Tor 82 26 68 94 22 22 3 1 5 233 11.16
2019-20 Tor 19 4 14 18 -3 4 2 0 0 50 8.00
Career 260 71 171 242 18 90 17 1 12 653 10.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 Tor 7 2 7 9 2 4 0 0 1 17 11.76
2018-19 Tor 7 2 2 4 -4 2 0 1 1 19 10.53
Career 20 5 12 17 -1 6 0 1 2 45 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.