Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Sammy Blais
G A Pts
5 3 8
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 6/17/1996
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Montmagny, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Sammy Blais had 13:44 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Sammy Blais had 16:51 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Sammy Blais had 9:59 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Sammy Blais had 15:26 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Sammy Blais had 10:54 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 6 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Sammy Blais had 14:10 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Sammy Blais had an assist in 11:43 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blais now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Sammy Blais scored one goal in 12:43 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blais now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Sammy Blais had 12:33 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Sammy Blais scored one goal in 15:16 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blais now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Sammy Blais had 10:18 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Sammy Blais had 13:35 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Sammy Blais had 11:41 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Sammy Blais had 15:04 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Sammy Blais had 15:11 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Sammy Blais scored one goal in 16:03 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Blais now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Sammy Blais had 14:09 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Sammy Blais had an assist in 11:02 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blais now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Sammy Blais tallied one goal and one assist in 14:50 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Blais now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Sammy Blais scored one goal in 14:17 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blais now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.