Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Kevin Labanc
G A Pts
12 16 28
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 12/12/1995
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Brooklyn, New York

Latest News
May 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Kevin Labanc had 13:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 9 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Kevin Labanc tallied one goal and one assist in 16:39 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Labanc now has 12 goals and 16 assists on the season.
May 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Kevin Labanc had 15:33 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Kevin Labanc had 14:27 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Kevin Labanc had 13:54 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Kevin Labanc had 14:32 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Kevin Labanc had 11:13 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Kevin Labanc scored one goal in 11:11 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Labanc now has 11 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 SJ 55 8 12 20 9 22 0 0 2 70 11.43
2017-18 SJ 77 11 29 40 -6 32 4 0 3 156 7.05
2018-19 SJ 82 17 39 56 -1 36 2 0 4 130 13.08
2019-20 SJ 70 14 19 33 -33 38 3 0 3 176 7.95
2020-21 SJ 55 12 16 28 -9 31 0 0 2 129 9.30
Career 339 62 115 177 -40 159 9 0 14 661 9.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 SJ 10 1 4 5 -1 2 1 0 0 15 6.67
2018-19 SJ 20 4 5 9 -7 14 1 0 1 34 11.76
Career 30 5 9 14 -8 16 2 0 1 49 10.20

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.