Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Dakota Joshua
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 5/15/1996
Position: CWeight: 182 Birthplace: Dearborn, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Dakota Joshua had 10:52 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Dakota Joshua had 6:40 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Dakota Joshua had 7:01 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Dakota Joshua had 9:45 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 StL 12 1 0 1 -3 7 0 0 0 9 11.11
2021-22 StL 7 0 0 0 -2 5 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 19 1 0 1 -5 12 0 0 0 17 5.88


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.