Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Sam Lafferty
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/6/1995
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Jan. 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 15:27 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 16:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 14:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 15:53 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 11:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 15:17 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 50 6 7 13 5 23 0 0 1 56 10.71
2020-21 Pit 34 0 6 6 -6 25 0 0 0 33 0.00
2021-22 Pit 10 0 2 2 0 12 0 0 0 9 0.00
2021-22 Chi 6 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2021-22 Tot 16 0 2 2 -2 12 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 100 6 15 21 -3 60 0 0 1 108 5.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.