Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Jake Walman
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/20/1996
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Jake Walman had an assist in 17:15 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Walman now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jake Walman had 16:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Jake Walman had 17:42 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST12:14 PM CST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE14:14 ET15:14 BRT - Jake Walman had 16:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Jake Walman had 19:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jake Walman had an assist in 18:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Walman now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 17 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Jake Walman had 16:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET18:07 GMT2:07 11:07 AM MST12:07 PM CST1:07 PM EST22:07 UAE14:07 ET15:07 BRT - Jake Walman had 18:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 StL 24 1 1 2 -7 8 0 0 0 47 2.13
2021-22 StL 32 3 3 6 3 6 0 0 0 48 6.25
2021-22 Det 19 0 4 4 -6 4 0 0 0 39 0.00
2021-22 Tot 51 3 7 10 -3 10 0 0 0 87 3.45
Career 76 4 8 12 -9 18 0 0 0 135 2.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 StL 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.