Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Marcus Pettersson
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 5/8/1996
Position: DWeight: 177 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 21:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 22:19 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 19:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 20:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 17:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 18:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 18:26 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 22:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 19:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had an assist in 19:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pettersson now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had an assist in 17:47 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pettersson now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had two assists in 17:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Pettersson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 20:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 16:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 18:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Marcus Pettersson scored one goal in 19:12 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pettersson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 19:19 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 22 1 3 4 5 6 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 Anh 27 0 6 6 4 17 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Pit 57 2 17 19 13 49 1 0 0 72 2.78
2018-19 Tot 84 2 23 25 17 66 1 0 0 87 2.30
2019-20 Pit 17 1 4 5 2 4 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 123 4 30 34 24 76 1 0 0 120 3.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 8 0 1 1 -5 6 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.