Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Marcus Pettersson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 5/8/1996
Position: DWeight: 177 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 17 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET17:02 BRT - Marcus Pettersson scored one goal in 19:22 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pettersson now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 20:07 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 7 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST3:37 PM CST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET18:37 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 15:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 22 1 3 4 5 6 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 Anh 27 0 6 6 4 17 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Pit 57 2 17 19 13 49 1 0 0 72 2.78
2018-19 Tot 84 2 23 25 17 66 1 0 0 87 2.30
2019-20 Pit 69 2 20 22 9 35 0 0 0 79 2.53
2020-21 Pit 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 177 5 46 51 31 107 1 0 0 184 2.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 12 0 1 1 -4 10 0 0 0 15 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.