Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Alex Nedeljkovic
W GAA Sv%
6 2.70 0.918
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 1/7/1996
Position: GWeight: 203 Birthplace: Parma, Ohio

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 6-3-3 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Nov. 24 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-3-3 on the season with a 2.76 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-3 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 9 of 10 shots in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. Nedeljkovic did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-3-2 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-2 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Nov. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Alex Nedeljkovic stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-2 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .918 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Car 1 29 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 17 1.000
2018-19 Car 1 60 2.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 2 26 0.923
2019-20 Car 4 216 3.06 1 2 1 - 0 0 11 97 0.887
2020-21 Car 23 1392 1.90 15 5 3 - 2 3 44 648 0.932
2021-22 Det 14 777 2.70 6 3 3 - 4 0 35 425 0.918
Career 43 2475 2.23 23 10 7 - 6 3 92 1213 0.924

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Car 9 607 2.17 4 5 0 - 0 1 22 275 0.920
Career 9 607 2.17 4 5 0 - 0 1 22 275 0.920

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.