Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Robby Fabbri
G A Pts
11 7 18
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 1/22/1996
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 22 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 19:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Robby Fabbri scored one goal in 16:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fabbri now has 11 goals on the season.
Jan. 17 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Robby Fabbri had an assist in 18:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fabbri now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Robby Fabbri scored one goal in 16:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fabbri now has 10 goals on the season.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 15:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 19:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 25:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 17:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 72 18 19 37 -2 25 2 0 3 114 15.79
2016-17 StL 51 11 18 29 -16 27 4 0 0 91 12.09
2018-19 StL 32 2 4 6 -4 6 0 0 1 43 4.65
2019-20 StL 9 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 Det 52 14 17 31 -29 18 6 0 3 104 13.46
2019-20 Tot 61 15 17 32 -33 20 6 0 3 111 13.51
2020-21 Det 30 10 8 18 3 16 0 0 5 58 17.24
2021-22 Det 40 11 7 18 -14 20 4 0 0 97 11.34
Career 286 67 73 140 -66 114 16 0 12 514 13.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 20 4 11 15 1 6 2 0 0 28 14.29
2018-19 StL 10 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 30 5 11 16 -3 6 2 0 0 39 12.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.