Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Nick Schmaltz
G A Pts
5 10 15
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 2/23/1996
Position: RWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Jan. 28 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Nick Schmaltz scored one goal in 18:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schmaltz now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 25 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Nick Schmaltz tallied two goals and one assist in 16:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Schmaltz now has four goals and 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had an assist in 16:42 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schmaltz now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 21 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 13:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 14:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Nick Schmaltz tallied one goal and two assists in 16:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Schmaltz now has two goals and eight assists on the season.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 13:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 13:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had an assist in 11:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Schmaltz now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 61 6 22 28 10 6 0 0 0 66 9.09
2017-18 Chi 78 21 31 52 1 18 4 0 2 118 17.80
2018-19 Chi 23 2 9 11 -4 6 1 0 0 33 6.06
2018-19 Ari 17 5 9 14 -8 2 4 0 2 29 17.24
2018-19 Tot 40 7 18 25 -12 8 5 0 2 62 11.29
2019-20 Ari 70 11 34 45 3 20 2 0 2 95 11.58
2020-21 Ari 52 10 22 32 -1 16 3 0 1 105 9.52
2021-22 Ari 23 5 10 15 -5 4 0 0 0 40 12.50
Career 324 60 137 197 -4 72 14 0 7 486 12.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.