Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#89
Alex Tuch
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-4 Born: 5/10/1996
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York

Latest News
Dec. 10 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Alex Tuch had an assist in 13:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tuch now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Alex Tuch had 14:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-0 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Alex Tuch scored one goal in 13:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tuch now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 3 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Alex Tuch had three assists in 16:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tuch now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 2 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Alex Tuch scored two goals in 12:54 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tuch now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 29 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Alex Tuch scored one goal in 17:41 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tuch now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Alex Tuch had 14:54 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Alex Tuch had 19:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Alex Tuch had 15:36 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Alex Tuch had 15:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Alex Tuch had 14:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Alex Tuch had 14:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-0 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Alex Tuch had 11:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Alex Tuch had an assist in 17:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tuch now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Alex Tuch had 4:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Alex Tuch scored one goal in 12:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tuch now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 1 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Tuch is week-to-week with an upper-body injury and will begin the season on injured reserve.
Analysis: Tuch sustained the injury in one of the Knights' final preseason games and figures to be out at least through mid-October. The 23-year-old is coming off a breakthrough 2018-19 campaign in which he tallied 20 goals and 52 points in 74 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Min 6 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 VGK 78 15 22 37 3 27 4 0 4 171 8.77
2018-19 VGK 74 20 32 52 13 8 3 0 6 180 11.11
2019-20 VGK 16 5 5 10 -2 4 2 0 1 34 14.71
Career 174 40 59 99 11 39 9 0 11 393 10.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 20 6 4 10 0 12 3 0 2 44 13.64
2018-19 VGK 7 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 0 20 5.00
Career 27 7 5 12 0 20 3 0 2 64 10.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.