Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#89
Alex Tuch
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-4 Born: 5/10/1996
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York

Latest News
Nov. 19 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Alex Tuch had 14:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Alex Tuch had 14:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-0 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Alex Tuch had 11:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Alex Tuch had an assist in 17:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tuch now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Alex Tuch had 4:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Alex Tuch scored one goal in 12:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tuch now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 1 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Tuch is week-to-week with an upper-body injury and will begin the season on injured reserve.
Analysis: Tuch sustained the injury in one of the Knights' final preseason games and figures to be out at least through mid-October. The 23-year-old is coming off a breakthrough 2018-19 campaign in which he tallied 20 goals and 52 points in 74 games.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.