Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Dylan Larkin
G A Pts
10 11 21
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 7/30/1996
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Waterford, Michigan

Latest News
Dec. 1 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Dylan Larkin had two assists in 22:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Larkin now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 18:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Dylan Larkin had an assist in 22:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Larkin now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Dylan Larkin tallied one goal and one assist in 19:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Larkin now has 10 goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Dylan Larkin scored one goal in 19:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Larkin now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Dylan Larkin had an assist in 15:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Larkin now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Dylan Larkin scored one goal in 12:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Larkin now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Dylan Larkin tallied one goal and one assist in 17:35 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Larkin now has seven goals and six assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.