Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Dylan Larkin
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 7/30/1996
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Waterford, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 17:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Dylan Larkin had two assists in 16:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Larkin now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST3:01 PM CST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET18:01 BRT - The NHL suspended Larkin for a game for roughing Tampa Bay forward Mathieu Joseph.
Analysis: Larkin will miss Detroit's home game Saturday night against the Canucks. The NHL says Larkin was suspended for retaliating to Joseph's hit from behind with a punch in the face when the opponent was not suspecting it.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Dylan Larkin scored one goal in 11:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Larkin now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 80 23 22 45 11 34 4 0 5 221 10.41
2016-17 Det 80 17 15 32 -28 37 5 1 1 178 9.55
2017-18 Det 82 16 47 63 -9 61 1 2 4 232 6.90
2018-19 Det 76 32 41 73 -6 75 7 2 4 287 11.15
2019-20 Det 71 19 34 53 -21 39 5 0 0 223 8.52
2020-21 Det 44 9 14 23 -14 34 1 0 0 134 6.72
2021-22 Det 3 1 2 3 4 12 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 436 117 175 292 -63 292 23 5 14 1283 9.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 -2 18 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 5 1 0 1 -2 18 0 0 0 10 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.