Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Jakub Vrana
G A Pts
7 7 14
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 2/28/1996
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Prague, Czech Republic

Latest News
Mar. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET23:13 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 16:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 shootout win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Jakub Vrana tallied one goal and one assist in 12:07 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Vrana now has seven goals and seven assists on the season.
Feb. 27 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET16:49 BRT - Jakub Vrana scored one goal in 14:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vrana now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 14:22 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 18:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET18:46 BRT - Jakub Vrana had an assist in 12:45 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vrana now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 15:20 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - Jakub Vrana had 13:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jakub Vrana scored one goal in 16:39 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vrana now has five goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Was 21 3 3 6 2 2 3 0 2 32 9.38
2017-18 Was 73 13 14 27 2 12 1 0 2 133 9.77
2018-19 Was 82 24 23 47 20 27 1 0 4 161 14.91
2019-20 Was 69 25 27 52 3 18 1 0 6 187 13.37
2020-21 Was 21 7 7 14 7 4 0 0 2 48 14.58
Career 266 72 74 146 34 63 6 0 16 561 12.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 23 3 5 8 5 2 1 0 2 39 7.69
2018-19 Was 7 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 0 0 -7 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 38 3 5 8 -3 10 1 0 2 64 4.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.