Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Haydn Fleury
G A Pts
4 10 14
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 7/8/1996
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Carlyle, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 11 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 14:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Haydn Fleury scored one goal in 15:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-5 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fleury now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 6 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Haydn Fleury had an assist in 14:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fleury now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 13:58 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)16:13 ET19:13 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 14:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Haydn Fleury had an assist in 17:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fleury now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Haydn Fleury had an assist in 14:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fleury now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 19 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 15:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 shootout win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 12:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 11:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 overtime win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 13:19 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 11:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 10:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Haydn Fleury had an assist in 11:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-4 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fleury now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 14 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET20:44 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 11:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 10:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 shootout win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 7:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 7:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 15:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 14:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 11:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Haydn Fleury scored one goal in 13:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 8-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fleury now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 5 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 7:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 1:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Haydn Fleury scored one goal in 5:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fleury now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 14:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 13:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 9:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 16:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Haydn Fleury had two assists in 15:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fleury now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 10:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 10:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 12:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 67 0 8 8 -2 14 0 0 0 86 0.00
2018-19 Car 20 0 1 1 4 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Car 45 4 10 14 -2 8 0 0 0 65 6.15
Career 132 4 19 23 0 24 0 0 0 168 2.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 9 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 9 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.