Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Leon Draisaitl
G A Pts
16 27 43
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 10/27/1995
Position: LWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Cologne, Germany

Latest News
Nov. 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied one goal and one assist in 23:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Draisaitl now has 16 goals and 27 assists on the season.
Nov. 14 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Leon Draisaitl 16:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 26 assists on the season.
Nov. 13 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied one goal and one assist in 19:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 15 goals and 21 assists on the season.
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Leon Draisaitl 17:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 20 assists on the season.
Nov. 8 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored one goal in 18:49 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 14 goals on the season.
Nov. 6 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had two assists in 23:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 16 assists on the season.
Nov. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 25:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 14 assists on the season.
Nov. 2 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored one goal in 23:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has 13 goals on the season.
Oct. 30 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied two goals and one assist in 20:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Draisaitl now has 12 goals and 13 assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored one goal in 26:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has 10 goals on the season.
Oct. 27 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied one goal and one assist in 22:38 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has nine goals and 12 assists on the season.
Oct. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied two goals and one assist in 26:49 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Draisaitl now has eight goals and 11 assists on the season.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 19:55 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 25:39 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 shootout loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 20:45 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 10 assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied two goals and one assist in 19:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Draisaitl now has six goals and nine assists on the season.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 26:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied two goals and one assist in 23:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Draisaitl now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored one goal in 25:16 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had two assists in 21:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had two assists in 26:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied one goal and two assists in 26:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Draisaitl now has one goal and two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Edm 37 2 7 9 -17 4 1 0 1 49 4.08
2015-16 Edm 72 19 32 51 -2 20 5 0 2 133 14.29
2016-17 Edm 82 29 48 77 7 20 10 0 5 172 16.86
2017-18 Edm 78 25 45 70 -7 30 6 3 1 194 12.89
2018-19 Edm 82 50 55 105 2 52 16 3 5 231 21.65
2019-20 Edm 22 16 27 43 7 6 1 0 4 71 22.54
Career 373 141 214 355 -10 132 39 6 18 850 16.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 6 10 16 8 19 1 0 1 22 27.27
Career 13 6 10 16 8 19 1 0 1 22 27.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.