Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Leon Draisaitl
G A Pts
22 39 61
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 10/27/1995
Position: LWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Cologne, Germany

Latest News
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 19:22 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 23:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had a hat trick and added an assist in 23:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Draisaitl now has 22 goals and 39 assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 25:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 38 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had two assists in 24:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has 37 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 20:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 29 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 22:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has 35 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.