Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Yanni Gourde
G A Pts
17 19 36
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 5-9 Born: 12/15/1991
Position: CWeight: 173 Birthplace: Saint-Narcisse, Quebec

Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 13:32 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Yanni Gourde scored one goal in 16:37 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gourde now has 21 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Yanni Gourde had an assist in 16:43 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-3 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gourde now has 27 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 17:28 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Yanni Gourde scored one goal in 17:44 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gourde now has 20 goals on the season.
Apr. 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Yanni Gourde scored one goal in 18:53 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gourde now has 19 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 TB 2 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 TB 20 6 2 8 -1 8 0 1 1 30 20.00
2017-18 TB 82 25 39 64 34 50 7 1 5 136 18.38
2018-19 TB 80 22 26 48 9 66 5 1 5 130 16.92
2019-20 TB 70 10 20 30 -5 49 1 2 5 110 9.09
2020-21 TB 56 17 19 36 10 44 2 0 4 118 14.41
2021-22 Sea 74 21 27 48 -13 45 3 1 3 127 16.54
Career 384 101 134 235 35 264 18 6 23 651 15.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 5 7 0 8 2 0 1 27 7.41
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 TB 25 7 7 14 12 19 2 0 2 54 12.96
2020-21 TB 23 6 1 7 4 13 0 1 2 45 13.33
Career 69 16 13 29 13 40 4 1 5 131 12.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.