Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Ross Johnston
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-5 Born: 2/18/1994
Position: LWWeight: 235 Birthplace: Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Dec. 9 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Ross Johnston scored one goal in 12:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnston now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Ross Johnston had 12:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Ross Johnston had 12:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Ross Johnston had 9:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Ross Johnston had 7:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Ross Johnston had 7:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Ross Johnston had 7:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Ross Johnston had 7:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Ross Johnston had 9:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Ross Johnston had 6:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Ross Johnston had 6:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Ross Johnston scored one goal in 6:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnston now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Ross Johnston had 5:33 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Ross Johnston had 6:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Ross Johnston had 7:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYI 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 NYI 24 3 3 6 0 62 0 0 0 19 15.79
2018-19 NYI 17 1 3 4 3 23 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 NYI 15 2 0 2 2 35 0 0 0 8 25.00
Career 57 6 6 12 5 124 0 0 0 39 15.38


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.