Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Hudson Fasching
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-3 Born: 7/28/1995
Position: RWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Latest News
Nov. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Hudson Fasching had 10:50 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Hudson Fasching had 9:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Hudson Fasching had 7:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Hudson Fasching had 8:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Hudson Fasching had 9:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Hudson Fasching had 8:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Hudson Fasching had 5:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Buf 7 1 1 2 2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2016-17 Buf 10 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Buf 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Ari 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2021-22 Ari 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 34 1 2 3 -4 8 0 0 0 24 4.17


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.