Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Ryan Graves
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-5 Born: 5/21/1995
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Yarmouth, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ryan Graves had 21:22 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Ryan Graves had two assists in 22:27 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Graves now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Ryan Graves had an assist in 24:55 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Graves now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Ryan Graves had an assist in 24:55 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Graves now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 26 3 2 5 4 2 0 0 0 26 11.54
2019-20 Col 69 9 17 26 40 45 0 0 0 134 6.72
2020-21 Col 54 2 13 15 15 55 0 0 0 101 1.98
2021-22 NJ 3 0 3 3 4 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 152 14 35 49 63 104 0 0 0 262 5.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 15 1 2 3 9 6 0 0 0 33 3.03
2020-21 Col 10 1 5 6 5 10 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 25 2 7 9 14 16 0 0 0 48 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.