Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Ryan Graves
G A Pts
6 22 28
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-5 Born: 5/21/1995
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Yarmouth, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Ryan Graves had 21:34 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ryan Graves had 18:52 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Ryan Graves had 25:06 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 overtime loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 24 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Ryan Graves had 16:15 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 11:12 AM PT12:12 PM MT1:12 PM CT2:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 11:12 AM MST12:12 PM CST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE14:12 ET15:12 BRT - Ryan Graves had 22:28 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Ryan Graves had 19:35 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Ryan Graves had 18:03 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 26 3 2 5 4 2 0 0 0 26 11.54
2019-20 Col 69 9 17 26 40 45 0 0 0 134 6.72
2020-21 Col 54 2 13 15 15 55 0 0 0 101 1.98
2021-22 NJ 75 6 22 28 -9 24 0 0 0 111 5.41
Career 224 20 54 74 50 126 0 0 0 372 5.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 15 1 2 3 9 6 0 0 0 33 3.03
2020-21 Col 10 1 5 6 5 10 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 25 2 7 9 14 16 0 0 0 48 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.