Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Juuse Saros
W GAA Sv%
0 5.08 0.844
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 4/19/1995
Position: GWeight: 180 Birthplace: Forssa, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 12 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 30 of 36 shots in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 5.10 GAA and .841 save percentage.
Oct. 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.15 GAA and .852 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.