Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Oliver Bjorkstrand
G A Pts
12 15 27
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 4/10/1995
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Herning, Denmark

Latest News
Jan. 23 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 18:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 16:56 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand scored one goal in 17:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has 12 goals on the season.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 15:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 9-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had an assist in 17:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 18:21 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand scored two goals in 20:05 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjorkstrand now has 11 goals on the season.
Jan. 6 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Oliver Bjorkstrand had 20:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 12 4 4 8 6 0 0 0 1 25 16.00
2016-17 Cls 26 6 7 13 4 6 0 0 2 55 10.91
2017-18 Cls 82 11 29 40 4 9 3 0 2 163 6.75
2018-19 Cls 77 23 13 36 8 8 3 0 1 161 14.29
2019-20 Cls 49 21 15 36 8 12 3 0 5 162 12.96
2020-21 Cls 56 18 26 44 -15 23 2 0 0 143 12.59
2021-22 Cls 37 12 15 27 -17 6 4 0 1 98 12.24
Career 339 95 109 204 -2 64 15 0 12 807 11.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2018-19 Cls 10 2 3 5 -1 0 1 0 2 26 7.69
2019-20 Cls 10 3 0 3 -5 0 1 0 1 25 12.00
Career 31 6 6 12 -8 0 2 0 3 64 9.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.