Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Carter Verhaeghe
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 8/14/1995
Position: CWeight: 177 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 9:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 9 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 9:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 7 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe tallied one goal and two assists in 12:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Verhaeghe now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Dec. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 5:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 7:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 10:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 6:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 9:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 11:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 10:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 7:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 8:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 8:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 9:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 9:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 11:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST5:08 PM CST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET20:08 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 12:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had an assist in 9:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 10:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 19 1 3 4 -3 4 0 0 0 25 4.00
Career 19 1 3 4 -3 4 0 0 0 25 4.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.