Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Jake Guentzel
G A Pts
21 19 40
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 10/6/1994
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 19:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Guentzel now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 20:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has 21 goals on the season.
Jan. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 17:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Guentzel now has 20 goals on the season.
Jan. 16 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Jake Guentzel tallied one goal and one assist in 20:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has 19 goals and 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Jake Guentzel had 18:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 20:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 22:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored two goals in 15:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has 18 goals on the season.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jake Guentzel had two assists in 20:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST1:51 PM CST2:51 PM EST23:51 UAE14:51 ET17:51 BRT - Jake Guentzel tallied one goal and one assist in 20:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-5 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Guentzel now has 16 goals and 13 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 40 16 17 33 7 10 1 0 0 81 19.75
2017-18 Pit 82 22 26 48 -9 42 7 0 1 171 12.87
2018-19 Pit 82 40 36 76 13 26 6 1 4 227 17.62
2019-20 Pit 39 20 23 43 11 14 6 0 4 127 15.75
2020-21 Pit 56 23 34 57 7 28 6 0 7 141 16.31
2021-22 Pit 34 21 19 40 9 18 4 0 5 118 17.80
Career 333 142 155 297 38 138 30 1 21 865 16.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 25 13 8 21 1 10 1 1 5 52 25.00
2017-18 Pit 12 10 11 21 10 8 2 0 2 34 29.41
2018-19 Pit 4 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Pit 4 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Pit 6 1 1 2 -6 6 1 0 0 25 4.00
Career 51 26 22 48 3 24 4 1 7 135 19.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.