Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Jake Guentzel
G A Pts
40 44 84
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 10/6/1994
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska

Latest News
May 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 19:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has eight goals on the season.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 24:19 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has two assists on the season.
May 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored two goals in 19:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has seven goals on the season.
May 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jake Guentzel tallied one goal and one assist in 17:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has five goals and one assist on the season.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 20:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has four goals on the season.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 20:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Guentzel now has three goals on the season.
May 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored two goals in 36:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 19:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has 44 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 19:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has 44 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jake Guentzel had 22:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 19:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has 43 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST12:14 PM CST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE14:14 ET15:14 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 20:07 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has 42 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 40 16 17 33 7 10 1 0 0 81 19.75
2017-18 Pit 82 22 26 48 -9 42 7 0 1 171 12.87
2018-19 Pit 82 40 36 76 13 26 6 1 4 227 17.62
2019-20 Pit 39 20 23 43 11 14 6 0 4 127 15.75
2020-21 Pit 56 23 34 57 7 28 6 0 7 141 16.31
2021-22 Pit 76 40 44 84 13 44 7 0 7 264 15.15
Career 375 161 180 341 42 164 33 1 23 1011 15.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 25 13 8 21 1 10 1 1 5 52 25.00
2017-18 Pit 12 10 11 21 10 8 2 0 2 34 29.41
2018-19 Pit 4 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Pit 4 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Pit 6 1 1 2 -6 6 1 0 0 25 4.00
2021-22 Pit 7 8 2 10 1 2 1 0 1 39 20.51
Career 58 34 24 58 4 26 5 1 8 174 19.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.