Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Zach Sanford
G A Pts
9 12 21
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-4 Born: 11/9/1994
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Salem, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Zach Sanford had 14:29 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Kraken on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Zach Sanford had an assist in 14:16 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sanford now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Zach Sanford had 10:03 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Zach Sanford had 15:55 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Was 26 2 1 3 0 6 0 0 1 23 8.70
2016-17 StL 13 2 3 5 2 4 0 0 1 13 15.38
2016-17 Tot 39 4 4 8 2 10 0 0 2 36 11.11
2018-19 StL 60 8 12 20 8 21 0 0 2 77 10.39
2019-20 StL 58 16 14 30 13 28 1 0 3 90 17.78
2020-21 StL 52 10 6 16 -13 25 3 1 3 67 14.93
2021-22 Ott 62 9 8 17 -13 37 1 0 0 85 10.59
2021-22 Wpg 18 0 4 4 -2 13 0 0 0 19 0.00
2021-22 Tot 80 9 12 21 -15 50 1 0 0 104 8.65
Career 289 47 48 95 -5 134 5 1 10 374 12.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 StL 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 StL 8 1 3 4 4 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
2019-20 StL 9 1 3 4 -1 17 1 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 StL 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 25 2 6 8 2 17 1 0 0 30 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.